Vol.09 Ch.033.5 [Omake]

Vol.01 Ch.000 Prologue Vol.01 Ch.001 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 1 Bequeathed Blood Vol.01 Ch.002 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 2 Rotting and Decay Vol.02 Ch.003 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 3 Disaster Vol.02 Ch.004 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 4 Death Vol.02 Ch.005 Natsuno YÅ«ki Sidestory A Day of Masao Murasako Vol.03 Ch.006 Toshio Ozaki, part 1 Bequeathed Blood Vol.03 Ch.007 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 5 Falsehood Vol.03 Ch.008 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 6 Skull and Suffering Vol.03 Ch.009 Toshio Ozaki, part 2 Rotting and Decay Vol.04 Ch.010 Toshio Ozaki, part 3 Disaster Vol.04 Ch.011 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 7 Murder and Spirits Vol.04 Ch.012 Natsuno YÅ«ki Sidestory A Night of Masao Murasako Vol.04 Ch.013 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 8 Night Vol.05 Ch.014 Toshio Ozaki, part 4 Death Vol.05 Ch.015 Toshio Ozaki, part 5 Deceit Vol.05 Ch.016 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 9 Coffin Vol.05 Ch.017 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 10 Lament Vol.06 Ch.018 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 11 Grief and Slaughter Vol.06 Ch.019 Toshio Ozaki, part 6 Skull and Suffering Vol.06 Ch.020 A Certain Doctor's Record Vol.06 Ch.021 Natsuno YÅ«ki, part 12 Grief and Decay Vol.07 Ch.022 Kirishiki Sunako, part 1 Inheritance of Blood Vol.07 Ch.023 Toshio Ozaki, part 7 Murder and Spirits Vol.07 Ch.024 Side Story Shimo Sotoba Housewife Motoko Maeda's July 25 - November 6 Vol.08 Ch.025 Yuuki Natsuno, part 13 Mourning and Tragedy Vol.08 Ch.026 Ozaki Toshio, part 8 Night Vol.08 Ch.027 Ozaki Toshio, part 9 Coffin Vol.08 Ch.028 Yuuki Natsuno, part 14 Mourning and Death Vol.08 Ch.029 Ozaki Toshio, part 10 Mourning Vol.09 Ch.030 Ozaki Toshio, part 11 Mourning and Sad Carnage Vol.09 Ch.031 Ozaki Toshio, part 12 Mourning and Pitiful Degradation Vol.09 Ch.032 Ozaki Toshio, part 13 Mourning and Tragedy Vol.09 Ch.033 Muroi Seishin, part 1 The remnants of blood Vol.09 Ch.033.5 [Omake] Vol.10 Ch.034 Sidestory The 6th of November of Maeda Motoko, a housewife from Lower Sotoba Vol.10 Ch.035 Ozaki Toshio, part 14 Mourning and Death Vol.10 Ch.036 Ozaki Toshio, part 15 Mourning and Imitation Vol.10 Ch.037 Ozaki Toshio, part 16 Mourning, Skull and Anguish Vol.10 Ch.038 Muroi Seishin, Part 2 Decay and Degradation Vol.11 Ch.039 Yuuki Natsuno, part 15 Mourning and Lies Vol.11 Ch.040 Yuuki Natsuno, Part 16 Mourning, Skulls and Anguish Vol.11 Ch.041 The last part Vol.11 Ch.041.5 Extra
Add to Library


Pre chapter 12 3 > Next Chapter
Pre chapter 12 3 > Next Chapter


Reading Mode

Reading Dirction


How to use