Vol.04 Ch.001 Another School Welcoming Ceremony

Vol.01 Ch.001 Zhanchun Vol.01 Ch.002 Tieshankao Vol.01 Ch.003 Dingzhou Vol.01 Ch.004 The Greatest Man Vol.01 Ch.005 Li Shu Wen Vol.01 Ch.006 Grandpa and Grandkid Vol.01 Ch.007 Garden Place Vol.01 Ch.008 Kanto Yamatoya Family Vol.01 Ch.009 Resolve Vol.02 Ch.001 Introduction to Bajiquan Vol.02 Ch.002 Once More, Li Shu Wen Vol.02 Ch.003 Five Cardinal Virtues Vol.02 Ch.004 Anjin Vol.02 Ch.005 Shotokan Style, Takayama Branch Vol.02 Ch.006 Beng Quan Vol.02 Ch.007 The Upset Vol.02 Ch.008 Reconciliation Vol.02 Ch.009 Heroism from the Past Vol.02 Ch.010 Secret Vol.03 Ch.001 Gang Vol.03 Ch.002 Reunion Vol.03 Ch.003 Man-to-Man Vol.03 Ch.004 Advice Vol.03 Ch.005 Kazama Akira Vol.03 Ch.006 Punishment Vol.03 Ch.007 Tai Sabaki Vol.03 Ch.008 Daito-ryu Aiki-jujutsu Vol.03 Ch.009 Takeda Sokaku Vol.03 Ch.010 Kazetoku Vol.04 Ch.001 Another School Welcoming Ceremony Vol.04 Ch.002 Favor Vol.04 Ch.003 Friends Through a Battle Vol.04 Ch.004 Peace of Mind for Both of Us Vol.04 Ch.005 Sparring Vol.04 Ch.006 Jack Dempsey Vol.04 Ch.007 The Toledo Tragedy Vol.04 Ch.008 Shovel Hook Vol.04 Ch.009 Inter-high Tournament Vol.04 Ch.010 Surprise Attack Strategy Vol.05 Ch.001 A True Master Vol.05 Ch.002 Invisible Power Vol.05 Ch.003 Guidance From Heaven Vol.05 Ch.004 Zhang Ren Zhong Vol.05 Ch.005 Wish From the Sky Vol.05 Ch.006 The First Step Forward Vol.05 Ch.007 Little Friend Vol.05 Ch.008 A Hero's Fate Vol.05 Ch.009 Ting Jin Vol.06 Ch.001 Tony Tan Vol.06 Ch.002 Tiandihui Vol.06 Ch.003 Hung Gar Vol.06 Ch.004 Soul Brother Vol.06 Ch.005 Childhood Friends Vol.06 Ch.006 Trial Vol.06 Ch.007 Tieshazang Vol.06 Ch.008 Retribution Vol.06 Ch.009 Meteor Hammer Vol.06 Ch.010 Big Baji Vol.07 Ch.001 Baguazhang Vol.07 Ch.002 Sheng Daren Vol.07 Ch.003 Real Fight Vol.07 Ch.004 Anda - Shuangcheng Zhang Vol.07 Ch.005 Assembly of the Elders Vol.07 Ch.006 New School Term Vol.07 Ch.007 Trespassing Vol.07 Ch.008 Fierce Fight Vol.07 Ch.009 Indefinite Suspension Vol.07 Ch.010 Setting Off Vol.08 Ch.001 To Taiwan Vol.08 Ch.002 Su Yu-Chang Vol.08 Ch.003 Liu Yun Qiao Vol.08 Ch.004 Huanghe Number 1 Vol.08 Ch.005 Tietou Tongren Vol.08 Ch.006 Mimen Tanglangquan Vol.08 Ch.007 Shandian Shou Vol.08 Ch.008 Jintoujing Vol.08 Ch.009 Empty Hand Against Sword Vol.09 Ch.001 Mo Dou Vol.09 Ch.002 Shandong Xiao Bawang Vol.09 Ch.003 Shiwei Guan Vol.09 Ch.004 Special Forces Vol.09 Ch.005 Successive Battles, Successive Victories Vol.09 Ch.006 Martial Arts Vol.09 Ch.007 Energy from the Earth Vol.09 Ch.008 Giant Brawl Vol.09 Ch.009 Learning by Bad Example Vol.09 Ch.010 Zhang Dekui Vol.10 Ch.001 Ditoushe Vol.10 Ch.002 Pressure Points Vol.10 Ch.003 Neiwai Heyi Vol.10 Ch.004 Jian Jibu Vol.10 Ch.005 Gathering of Great Men Vol.10 Ch.006 Induction Ceremony Vol.10 Ch.007 Progression and Regression Vol.10 Ch.008 Rematch Vol.10 Ch.009 Chen Style Taijiquan Vol.10 Ch.010 Arch Rivals Vol.11 Ch.001 Xiangong Miao Vol.11 Ch.002 Shi Danzi Vol.11 Ch.003 Destiny Vol.11 Ch.004 Departure Vol.11 Ch.005 Kowloon City Vol.11 Ch.006 Shi San Mei Vol.11 Ch.007 Tinjau Lok Vol.11 Ch.008 Fist of Fury Vol.11 Ch.009 Audition Vol.12 Ch.001 Chance Vol.12 Ch.002 Black Words Vol.12 Ch.003 Shequan Vol.12 Ch.004 Jilou Jyunsi Vol.12 Ch.005 Xushi Vol.12 Ch.006 Kidnapping Vol.12 Ch.007 Rescue Vol.12 Ch.008 Conclusion Vol.12 Ch.009 Flight Vol.13 Ch.001 Arrival in Beijing Vol.13 Ch.002 To Cangzhou Vol.13 Ch.003 Birthplace of Martial Arts Vol.13 Ch.004 Tongbi Piguaquan (Part 1) Vol.13 Ch.005 Tongbi Piguaquan (Part 2) Vol.13 Ch.006 Mizongquan Vol.13 Ch.007 Li Chuting Vol.13 Ch.008 The Meng Family Vol.13 Ch.009 Vision in the Huangcheng Vol.14 Ch.001 Ding Qingzhen Vol.14 Ch.002 Daniu Vol.14 Ch.003 Enemy of My Father Vol.14 Ch.004 Wang Nanliang Vol.14 Ch.005 Confinement Vol.14 Ch.006 Qian Jinwang Vol.14 Ch.007 Datian Beng Chui Vol.14 Ch.008 Feiyan Zoubi Vol.14 Ch.009 Entering the Tiger's Den Vol.15 Ch.001 Zuo Xin Jia Vol.15 Ch.002 I am Japanese Vol.15 Ch.003 Reconciliation Vol.15 Ch.004 A Letter From Grandpa Vol.15 Ch.005 To Henan Province Vol.15 Ch.006 Tea House Vol.15 Ch.007 Secret ~ Xinyiba Vol.15 Ch.008 Chen Xiaohao Vol.15 Ch.009 Crossing the Yellow River Vol.15 Ch.010 Battle in the Darkness Vol.16 Ch.001 Zhaobao Zhen Vol.16 Ch.002 Mysterious Man Vol.16 Ch.003 Zhang Henzi Vol.16 Ch.004 Chen Jiagou Vol.16 Ch.005 Fresh Start Vol.16 Ch.006 Nostalgia Vol.16 Ch.007 Huajin Vol.16 Ch.008 Emergency Vol.16 Ch.009 Substitute Battle Vol.16 Ch.010 Core Vol.17 Ch.001 Kyotaro's Footprints Vol.17 Ch.002 Road to the Shaolin Temple Vol.17 Ch.003 Songshan Shaolin Temple Vol.17 Ch.004 Thief Vol.17 Ch.005 Yecha Wang Vol.17 Ch.006 Shaolin Martial Arts Vol.17 Ch.007 Introduction to Buddhism Vol.17 Ch.008 Yizhi Chan Vol.17 Ch.009 Life as a Monk Vol.17 Ch.010 The 72 Shaolin Arts Vol.18 Ch.001 Ambush Vol.18 Ch.002 Punished Vol.18 Ch.003 Three People, Three Styles Vol.18 Ch.004 Smoke Signal Vol.18 Ch.005 Origin Vol.18 Ch.006 Prophetic Dream? Vol.18 Ch.007 Eight Challenges Vol.18 Ch.008 Bawang Zhen Vol.18 Ch.009 One Danger after Another Vol.18 Ch.010 Successive Attacks Vol.19 Ch.001 Piercing Enemy Camp Vol.19 Ch.002 Narrowly Escaping Death Vol.19 Ch.003 The Last Hurdle Vol.19 Ch.004 The Decisive Battle Begins Vol.19 Ch.005 To the Mountain's Peak Vol.19 Ch.006 Surprising Encounter Vol.19 Ch.007 Finding an Old Enemy Vol.19 Ch.008 A Clever Scheme Vol.19 Ch.009 Denouement Vol.19 Ch.010 Live Righteously Vol.20 Ch.001 Tietou Wang Vol.20 Ch.002 Tony Tan's Shadow Vol.20 Ch.003 Xinyiliuhequan Vol.20 Ch.004 Invitation Vol.20 Ch.005 Reunion Vol.20 Ch.006 Conclusion Vol.20 Ch.007 Way Vol.20 Ch.008 True Courage Vol.20 Ch.009 New Goal Vol.20 Ch.010 A Great Love Vol.21 Ch.001 Gaiden Chapter 1 Juezhao ~ Meng Huying Paishan (First Part) Vol.21 Ch.002 Gaiden Chapter 2 Juezhao ~ Meng Huying Paishan (Latter Part) Vol.21 Ch.003 Gaiden Chapter 3 Spear God Vol.21 Ch.004 Gaiden Chapter 4 The Flying Bandit Vol.21 Ch.005 Gaiden Chapter 5 Yizhao (First Part) Vol.21 Ch.006 Gaiden Chapter 6 Yizhao (Latter Part) Vol.21 Ch.007 Gaiden Chapter 7 Qikong Penxue Vol.21 Ch.008 Gaiden Chapter 8 Legend of the Founder of Bajiquan Vol.21 Ch.009 Gaiden Chapter 9 The Fist King's End
Add to Library


Jump to Page
Pre chapter 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...21 > Next Chapter
Pre chapter 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...21 > Next Chapter


Reading Mode

Reading Dirction


How to use