Icare
Icare

Icare Completed 5.0

Author: Moebius

Drama Supernatural Sci-fi Seinen Mature

Icaro is a thrilling manga science fiction adventure in the tradition of Akira, Ghost in the Shell and Clamp’s sf sagas. Icaro is the mind-bending, fast-paced adventure of a young man, Icaro, with th...more

Add to Library

No Chapters.

You May Like